Board of Directors

Carlos Rodríguez

President, Third Term (2024-2025)

Flamboyan Foundation

Alexandra Hertell

Vice President , Third Term (2024-2025)

Fundación Segarra Boerman

Beatriz Polhamus​

Treasurer, Third Term (2024-2025)

Fundación Banco Popular

Charlotte Gossett​

Secretary, Second Term (2023-2024)

Hispanic Federation

Rocío Aranda-Alvarado

Member, Second Term (2023-2024)

Ford Foundation

Mary Ann Gabino

Member 2021-2023

Fundación Comunitaria de Puerto Rico

If you are a grantmaker seeking to improve the lives of the marginalized, become a member to connect with other philanthropic entities and amplify your impact.

Keep track of our moves